Delete Couravo data
You can delete your course account through the link below without installing the app. If you registered for website updates, delete that registration here after verifying with a ChatGPT account using the same email, or an existing trial session.
Delete account and data
Deletion is permanent: your Couravo account, progress, activity summaries, coach conversations, AI consent and content reports will be removed from active systems. Your Couravo website registration with the same email will also be removed. Your ChatGPT account is not deleted.
Account deletion does not cancel store billing. If you have a subscription, cancel it in the store where you purchased it as well.
Account & privacy ↗